Nur noch 1 vorrätig

Artikelnummer: MBO259 Kategorie:


Hard to believe now, but when Elvis Presley was conscripted into the US Army in 1958, the King of Rock & Roll was convinced his career was over! Elvis was certain his teenage fans wouldn’t wait for two whole years, and believed that his crown would be stolen by a singer he admired hugely – Roy Orbison. But, as we now know, Elvis returned to the real world in triumph in 1960, as this fascinating 3LP package drawn from his early 1960s recordings vividly demonstrates.

LP 1 Side 1

1. Can’t Help Falling In Love
2. Return To Sender
3. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame
4. It’s Now Or Never (O Sole Mio)
5. Stuck On You
6. Little Sister
7. I’m Coming Home
8. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

LP 1 Side 2

1. Suspicion
2. No More
3. Soldier Boy
4. Sentimental Me
5. Rock-A-Hula Baby
6. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
7. Reconsider Baby
8. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears

LP 2 Side 1

1. The Girl Of My Best Friend
2. Wooden Heart
3. I Got Lucky
4. I Feel So Bad
5. Follow That Dream
6. I Gotta Know
7. Flaming Star
8. Thrill Of Your Love

LP 2 Side 2

1. Such A Night
2. King Of The Whole Wide World
3. A Mess Of Blues
4. What A Wonderful Life
5. Judy
6. Wild In The Country
7. Anything That’s Part Of You
8. Frankfort Special

LP 3 Side 1

1. Good Luck Charm
2. She’s Not You
3. G. I. Blues
4. Where Do You Come From?
5. Tonight Is So Right For Love
6. I’m Yours
7. Put The Blame On Me
8. Pocketful Of Rainbows

LP 3 Side 2

1. Blue Hawaii
2. Fever
3. Riding The Rainbow
4. Kiss Me Quick
5. There’s Always Me
6. Almost Always True
7. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
8. Surrender (Torna A Surriento)

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 1 kg


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „ELVIS IN THE ’60S [GATEFOLD, 3LP RED VINYL SET]“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert