Elvis I’m Counting On Them Vinyl RSD 2024 Blue Vinyl


Dieser Artikel kann erst am RECORD STORE DAY April 20,2024 bestellt werden !

This article can only be ordered on RECORD STORE DAY April 20,2024 !

Nicht vorrätig

Artikelnummer: MBO403 Kategorien: , ,


April 24 marks the annual Record Store Day, a day dedicated to vinyl and bringing together music lovers around the world. In honor of this special day, the VPT label proudly announces two exclusive Elvis Presley releases, which should not be missing in the collection of every Elvis fan.

The first release, titled "I'm Counting on Them," pays tribute to two singer-songwriters and pianists who left an indelible mark on the King's work and career. Otis Blackwell, who excelled in rock 'n' roll and provided Elvis with no fewer than three number 1 hits, and Don Robertson, a master of the art of the ballad whose compositions were often found on the B-sides of successful singles. Both artists have undeniably contributed to Elvis' musical legacy and rightly deserve a place on this special release.

This special edition is released on blue vinyl with a beautiful galaxy effect, and comes in an inner sleeve with text in both English and French. Specially remastered for the audiophile listener, this collector's edition promises a unique listening experience. Mind you, this edition is limited to just 1,500 copies worldwide, making it a must-have for collectors.

This release also appears on CD.

Side A  Otis Blackwell

1. Don't Be Cruel (take 28, master)

2. Paralyzed (spliced take, master)

3. All Shook Up (take 10, master)

4. Make Me Know it (take 18)

5. Fever (take 1)

6. (Such An) Easy Question (take 3)

7. We're Comin' In Loaded (take 6, master)

8. Return to Sender (take 2, master)

9. One Broken Heart for Sale (take 1, movie)

10. Bonus: One Broken Heart for Sale (Demo)

Side B  Don Robertson

1. I'm Counting on You (take 13)

2. There's Always Me (take 4)

3. No More (take 7)

4. Starting Today (take 2)

5. I'm Yours (take 5)

6. Anything That's Part of You (Ptake 2)

7. I Met Her Today (Ptake 16)

8. I'm Falling in Love Tonight (take 6)

9. They Remind Me Too Much of You (take 4)

10. Bonus: There's Always Me (Demo)

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0,5 kg


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Elvis I’m Counting On Them Vinyl RSD 2024 Blue Vinyl“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert